Christmas in July – Cancun Style

Christmas in July Cancun Style copy

Comment below and you are automatically entered to win GREAT prizes like Diamond Earrings, a Bag of Cancun Swag, charms, books and more.

Christmas and the beach?

In my mind they go together.

For several years my family has celebrated Christmas on the beach in Cancun, but in the USA beaches are most popular in July. So I decided that I’d combine the two and celebrate Christmas in July.

palm tree Charms-Silver-PlatedFinished-Silver---p2083fxb

You could win the beautiful Palm Tree charm. Comment below and you are automatically entered.

And since I’m a giving woman, I’ll be giving away several presents. There will be diamond earrings, a Bag of Cancun Beach Swag, and several lucky winners will be “charmed” by me. Some will win Christmas in Cancun and Conquered in Cancun. Be sure to Friend and Follow me on Facebook for more ways to enter over then next week. You will have several chances to win, starting here.

In my Cancun series, Christmas in Cancun has little to do with the holiday. It is a modern day treasure hunt for the golden idols of Mayan Goddesses. Conquered in Cancun is about second chances for two Navy pilots. Both books are GREAT beach reads!

Comment below telling me your favorite beach and why. You will be automatically entered to win.

About KaLynCooper

​KaLyn Cooper’s romances blend fact and fiction with blazing heat and heart-pounding suspense. Twenty-two years as a military wife has shown KaLyn the world, and thirty years in PR taught her that fact can be stranger than fiction. She leaves it up to the reader to separate truth from imagination. She, her husband, and bird dog live in Eastern Tennessee on a micro-plantation filled with gardens, cattle, and quail. When she’s not writing, she’s at the shooting range or paddling on the river.
This entry was posted in KaLyn Cooper and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas in July – Cancun Style

  1. dari says:

    I think cape may…have memories of going there as a kid.

    Like

  2. Debbie Carnes (Carney) says:

    St Augustine FL, is my favorite beach . Waves are not real big, lots of shells to collect and only a 3 hr drive 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tammy Cook says:

    I was blessed to spend a month in Southern California last year. Carlsbad California was the first beach that I step foot on west coast sand & first saw the Pacific Ocean so it’s special to me.

    Liked by 1 person

    • KaLynCooper says:

      Thank you for sharing with us! You are now entered TWICE in ALL the contests for Christmas in July since you commented over at LL&L also. 🙂 Check Facebook daily for other ways to enter. 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.